London - parliament from westminster bridge

The seat of government for the Uk (england, ireland, scotland, wales & northern ireland) is in the city of London at the two houses of parliament (the commons and the lords) whose buildings include a landmark clock and bell tower called Big Ben (so called because the person in charge of building it was named Benjamin Hall).
Object: #91899
  • Commercial use
Object: #91899
  • Resale, max 1000 products
You can read about our extended licenses here.
Image size

Popular images from the same photographer