Prix d ' Amerique winners

Prix d ' Amerique winners
Helen Ann Johansson were presenters for today's large flea Ina Scots honour in V75 at Mantorp 4 June 2011. She was in 1995, the first woman to win Prix d ' Amérique.
Object: #2531214
Editorial use ONLY
Image size

This image cannot be purchased with the monthly packages.
Popular images from the same photographer